Farewell

Dear readers,

This blog has been for my online journalism class, and as much as I enjoy it, I don’t think I’ll have time to continue. I might do some more aggregation post for you guys, which is where I kind of show you what cool tats I find on the internet, like this one. I probbably won’t be doing anymore original reporting, unless I find something really interesting that I want to let you guys know. So basically, what I’m trying to say is, I don’t know if I’m going to continue this blog. If I find some cool tattoo related things, I’ll post them, but the posts will definitely be less frequent. I’m really interested in all of you, how you came to my blog, why and what you’ve learned. Comment on this post and give me some feedback!

Check out some of my best posts!:

“An Interview with Angela Tomarchio on Tattoos, Expression and Advice for First¬†Timers”

Josh and Jeff Hersch on Their Grandparent’s¬†Holocaust¬†Experience

Kristen MacMillan on Tattoo Etiquette 

Al from Rockstar Ink on Being a Tattoo Artist

A Beginner’s Guide to Getting a Body Mod

Leave a Reply

